Reviews

Our brides talk about us

 

Good evening Justine,

I wanted to send you some photos from my wedding day. I can’t thank you enough for your amazing service. You and the DIY team are incredibly kind, caring, and considerate to all those who walk into your shop. Everything was perfect and I could not have had a better experience.
I am a touch lost for words, so I will keep it brief. Thank you a million times over.
Sincerely,
Amy, review by email, july 2019

Justine, the owner, understood my frustrations and concerns with shopping for a wedding dress that fit my style and body. She was enormously helpful, gracious and fun throughout the whole process! Her dress selection is to die for too, I knew the minute I went through the rack of dresses that there would be my dress in there and sure enough, I found the dress of my dreams, from a Canadian designer at a very reasonable price. Her passion for what she does shines through! What a positive experience to shop at Dreamityourself. Thank you so much Justine et co!

Aleksandra Bjelica, review by Weddingwire, september 2018

Picture : Olgaplakitina

I wanted to say thank you so so much – the experience we had at your store was truly so special. And Melissa did AMAZING work with the dress. I could tell it was important to her to make it as perfect as possible, and the both of you contributed greatly to my wedding

Mélanie Weinstein, review by email, august 2019

Picture : Blushing bride studio 

I couldn’t ask for a better place to get my dress. Justine and her team were simply amazing! The boutique is cute, warm and so welcoming! I enjoyed the entire process 💕 no rush, no pressure, just an incredible team wanting you to find happiness in your dress! Gracias Justine, un abrazo!

Adriana, review facebook, october 2019. 

Picture : Alexis Zurita

 

Hi Justine!

Thank you so much for keeping in touch.
I have created a link just for you with some photos I thought you might like. :))
Thank you for being the BEST bridal store!
Ashley, by email, october 2019
Picture : Emilie Olson

 

Best place to go to get the best dresses. Loved the atmosphere, the team, the champagne … thanks girls, thanks Justine for everything ! lots of love.

Coralie, review google, octobre 2019

Picture: Jean Baptiste Duarte

 

I found DIY through an article online and wasn’t too sure what to expect when I arrived at the store. When my bridal party, my mom and myself arrived at the boutique we were greeted by Justine (the owner of DIY) who was very friendly. The boutique is located in a loft in old Montreal; the space is welcoming, spacious and bright. DIY has a curated selection of dresses that were all very beautiful and unique. I found the perfect dress and couldn’t be any happier with it. The entire process was seamless; from purchasing my dress, to picking it up and getting the alterations done. Justine was responsive by email and accommodating with my trial given that I had to travel to Montreal for it. I would definitely recommend DIY to a friend.

Iliana, review wedding wire, june 2019.

Photo : Rita Kravchuk

I cannot begin to thank you enough for all of your help and positivity in helping me find my perfect dress! When I saw this dress online I felt defeated that no one in Montreal carried that brand and Dream It Yourself saved the day!!!! The dresses you carry are so magnificent and made my style come alive. I felt so beautiful that day and it is truly thanks to you! I am forever grateful! I have attached a few photos that I feel make the dress come alive! Best wedding dress store inMontreal by far!!!!!!

Arielle, review by email, august 2019

 

Awww!!! Merci Merci! The day couldn’t have been more beautiful…also your really were exceptional, and I highly recommend DIY to everyone I meet looking for a wedding dress!

Katrina, by email, october 2019
Picture : Naomie Houle

Dream It Yourself was the most amazing decision I made! What a wonderful team, and the dresses are truly spectacular. I SAID YES TO A DRESS AT DIY and I could not be happier!

Jenna, review facebook, january 2019

Photo : Kate Fellerath











Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial